On the entire, NEEYAT is a boring homicide thriller.

July 7, 2023 Neeyat https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/film/neeyat-2/critic-review/ On the entire, NEEYAT is a boring homicide thriller.

413 300

Vidya Balan https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/vidya-balan/

Ram Kapoor https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/ram-kapoor/

Shahana Goswami https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/shahana-goswami/

Shashank Arora https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/shashank-arora/

Prajakta Koli https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/prajakta-koli/

Neeraj Kabi https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/neeraj-kabi/

Amrita Puri https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/amrita-puri/

Rahul Bose https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/rahul-bose/

Dipannita Sharma https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/dipannita-sharma/

Niki Walia https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/niki-walia/

Danesh Razvi https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celeb/danesh-razvi/

On the entire, NEEYAT is a boring homicide thriller. en

Bollywood Hungama Information Community https://plus.google.com/+BollywoodHungama

Bollywood Hungama https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/

210 58

0.5 5 2.0

Neeyat Assessment {2.0/5} & Assessment Score

NEEYAT is a homicide thriller. Ashish Kapoor (Ram Kapoor) hosts his birthday celebration in his newly acquired Highgrave Fortress, Scotland. The invitees are his shut buddy and ex-girlfriend Noor Suri (Dipannita Sharma Atwal), Noor’s husband Sanjay Suri (Neeraj Kabi), Ashish’s government assistant Kay (Amrita Puri), Ashish’s girlfriend Lisa (Shahana Goswami), Ashish’s son Ryan (Shashank Arora), Ryan’s girlfriend Gigi (Prajakta Koli), Ashish’s lifeless spouse’s brother Jimmy Mistry (Rahul Bose), Ashish’s lifeless spouse’s kin Sasha (Ishika Mehra) and Ashish’s healer Zara (Niki Walia). The occasion supervisor is Tanveer (Danesh Rizvi). All goes nicely when out of the blue Ashish Kapoor dies. Mira Rao (Vidya Balan) comes to research and she or he realizes that everybody is a suspect. What occurs subsequent types the remainder of the movie.

Neeyat

Anu Menon, Advaita Kala and Girvani Dhyani’s story is promising and will have made for a unbelievable whodunit. Anu Menon, Priya Venkataraman, Advaita Kala and Girvani Dhyani’s screenplay is insipid. The characters are nicely outlined and their hidden motives are also properly considered. However the writing is devoid of thrilling highpoints. Kausar Munir’s dialogues are easy.

See also  THANK GOD is an ideal household entertainer this Diwali that enlightens.

Anu Menon’s route shouldn’t be on top of things. She has a terrific premise in hand however is unable to do justice because of the poor script. A movie like this could hold viewers hooked and make them guess who may be the killer. Sadly, NEEYAT turns into boring within the second half and one would not care after a degree who could possibly be the assassin.

On the optimistic aspect, the twist on the very finish is surprising. It saves the movie from turning into an final catastrophe. The performances are additionally first rate. Vidya Balan shouldn’t be at her finest however however, performs ably. Ram Kapoor is excellent. Rahul Bose goes overboard nevertheless it works for his character. Dipannita Sharma Atwal would not get a lot scope. Shashank Arora and Neeraj Kabi are reliable. Amrita Puri is okay. Prajakta Koli leaves a mark. Niki Walia is truthful. Danesh Razvi is annoying. Ishika Mehra is wasted. Shefali Shah is terrific in a cameo

Neeyat – Official Trailer | Vidya Balan | Anu Menon | In Theatres seventh July

There’s just one tune within the movie, ‘Farebi’, and it is forgettable. Mikey McCleary’s background rating has a British, thriller really feel which fits nicely with the movie and site.

Andreas Neo’s cinematography is scenic. Stacey Dickinson’s manufacturing design could be very wealthy. Aastha Sharma’s costumes replicate the elitism of the characters. Adam Moss’ modifying is neat.

On the entire, NEEYAT is a boring homicide thriller. It would face a tricky time within the cinemas.